Open Peer Review on Qeios

South Atlantic States Census Division

National Cancer Institute

Source

National Cancer Institute. <u>South Atlantic States Census Division</u>. NCI Thesaurus. Code C76342.

A census division of the United States consisting of Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, and West Virginia.